Krishnamurti astrology pdf

We will cover manual calculation in later chapters chapter 3. As Uranus, Neptune and Pluto are of comparatively recent discovery, usage of these planets is not as extensive as other 9 planets. In this tutorial, our emphasis will also be on original 9 planets only. Please note that Rahu and Ketu are not planets in terms of modern astronomy, as they don't have any physical existence. They are mere mathematical points.

Due to this reason, they are also sometimes called as shadow planets.

  1. michele knight weekly horoscope 6 february 2020?
  3. chandrashekhar swami astrologer bangalore.
  4. date of birth 26 march numerology in hindi.
  5. Description:.
  6. libra best compatibility love.

I'll not go into the astronomical details of Rahu and Ketu because it is not the objective of this tutorial. From the above table you can see that Rahu and Ketu have not been allotted any sign ownership. You may also note that each of the nine planets have been given ownership of 3 stars. As Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto were not part of the ancient Hindu astrology, they have not been given ownership of any sign or any star. Houses There are 12 houses in astrology. Houses are also referred as Bhava or Ghar in Hindu astrology. Every house in astrology has been assigned certain significations by the sages.

For example, 1st house is for self, health, 2nd house for family, finance, 3rd house for brother, courage, 4th house is for mother, conveyance and so on. In the astrology, if a house is good, you will get good results related to the house. For example, if the 1st house is good in your horoscope, your health will be good. On the contrary, if the first house is bad, the health will be affected and one can even have a short life.

Different systems of astrology like Hindu system, Western system etc. In other words, all systems use somewhat different rules to identify whether you will get good results or bad results pertaining to a house in your life. Similarly, KP System also has different rules and we will be describing those rules in the following sections. Before that, let us have a look at what is generally assigned to each house by our sages -. Profit or gain, income, all kinds of receipts, acquisition, gain, desire, passion, fulfillment of one's desire, wealth or riches, brothers and sisters - elder one, friends Twelfth House House of disappearance, bondage, loss, negation, bed, sin, poverty, penury, loss, decline, misery, left eye, leg, defect.

Jaimini astrology wealth

Cusps The point at which two houses meet is called a Cusp. Starting point of a house is called the cusp of that house. Sometimes terms 'cusp' and 'house' are used interchangeably. For example, lord of the cusp and lord of the house has the same meaning in KP. The planet that owns the sign that falling on the cusp of a house is called the owner or the lord of the house.

Please note that the terms 'owner of a house' and 'house lord' are used interchangeably in astrology. In the example chart, the cusp of the first house falls in sign Aries. Mars is the owner of the sign Aries. So we will say that first house lord is Mars. Similarly, cusps of the second and third house fall in Taurus sign which is owned by Venus. So we will say that the second house and third house are owned by Venus.

Some of the astrologers from the classical astrology background will find this unusual that both second and third house are owned by Venus. This happens due to the fact that KP follows unequal house division. We will talk about the house division in details later. Signs The whole Universe is divided into 12 equal parts and each part is referred to as a sign. So there are 12 signs as follows 1. Aries 2.

KP Astrology Class 1 - Complete

Taurus 3. Gemini 4. Cancer 5.

Extended Chart Selection

Leo 6. Virgo 7.

  • february 24 2020 aquarius astrology;
  • Advanced kp stellar astrology software free download!
  • KP Astrology - Free Download PDF;
  • Libra 8. Scorpio 9. Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces There are various classification for the signs. These classifications are sometimes useful in predictions.

    Software Features | Best KP Astrology Software Light of KP Astrology LOKPA

    Zodiac is an imaginary belt encircling the heavens within which are all the planets. As we know in mathematics a circle is of degree. When this circle is divided into 12 equal parts of 30 degrees, each part is called a sign. We have already talked a little bit about signs. When this circle is divided in 27 equal parts of 13 degree 20 minutes, each part is called a Star or a Nakshatra. If we divide a star further into nine parts, this 9th division of a star is called a 'Sub'. This 'Sub' is the real backbone of KP System. We have already talked about the lord of a sign and the lord of the star above.

    As lord owner of a sign is called 'Sign lord', similarly lord of a star is called 'Star lord' and the lord of a sub is called 'Sub lord'. You can notice the difference in the sequence of the planets noted above.

    This is the sequence used in Vimshottari Dasa. In each star, first sub lord is the planet that owns the star and then it is followed by the remaining eight planets in Vimshottari Dasha planet sequence. For example, If Ashwini is the star which is owned by Ketu, the first sub lord in Ashwini star will be Ketu, the second sub lord will be Venus, the third sub lord will be of Sun and so on. If Bharani is the star which is owned by Venus, the first sub lord in Bharani star will be Venus, the second sub lord will of Sun, the third sub lord will be of Moon and so on.

    You can notice that there is no name given to a sub like we have given the names for signs and stars. What we are mostly cocerned about is the lord of that sub i.


    Note: High school mathematics is involved in the calculation of Sub lord. Don't worry, if you don't understand the calculation part because now-a-days we have software programs that can do the calculation for you.

    • KP Astrology;
    • | Astrological Sign | Planets In Astrology?
    • kpreader-2-fundamental-principles-of-astropdf.
    • taurus astrology february 17.
    • february 4 horoscope capricorn capricorn.
    • 5 best software for KP Astrology that are worth your time.
    • Kalachakra Astrology;
    • For every important aspect of human life, one house has been given primary importance and few other houses have been given secondary importance. All these houses together are known as group of houses for an aspect. By the term aspect of human life, I mean health, family, profession etc. Let us take an example of marriage, for marriage house number 7th has been given primary importance. Because 7th house is taken as the house for spouse husband or wife.

      If you are coming from the Hindu astrology or Western astrology background, you will find it familiar.

      Our Mission Statement

      If you don't have any astrology background, you can refer house signification table under the heading 'House' above. House number 2 and 11 are said to be supportive house for marriage. In our traditional astrology, 2nd house is the house for family and 11th house is the house for friends and fulfillment of desire. So we can say that for marriage we have to judge house number 2, 7 and This is house grouping for marriage. Similarly, we can group houses for other major aspects of our life. I am tabulating house grouping for some of the important aspects as follows Aspect Longevity Cure of disease Education Marriage Child birth Foreign travel Service Gain of money House Groups 1, 8, 3 1, 5, 11 4, 9, 11 2, 7, 11 2, 5, 11 3, 9, 12 2, 6, 10 2, 6, Good and Bad Houses for Specific Matters Generally 12th house from any house is considered detrimental to that house and hence negates the results of that house.